Staff

Jim Crawford

President
Commercial Agent/Producer
e-mail: jim@crawfordinsurance.com

  • Over 45 years of independent insurance experience.
  • Two time Past President of the Insurance Agents of Ashtabula County
  • Served twice as the President of the Geneva Area Chamber of Commerce
  • Active member of the Geneva Rotary serving as a Past President.

Mike Goddard

Vice-President
Personal Lines/Commercial Lines/Producer
e-mail: mike@crawfordinsurance.com

  • Over 25 years of insurance experience
  • Former President of Independent Insurance Agents of Ashtabula County
  • Serves on the Geneva Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors
  • Past President of the Geneva Chamber of Commerce

Betsy Deering

Corporate Secretary
Personal Lines Agent/Producer
Director of Operations
e-mail: betsy@crawfordinsurance.com

  • Over 46 years of insurance experience
  • Charter member of the Geneva Business Assoc.
  • Two times past President of the Independent
  • Insurance Agents of Ashtabula County
  • Charter member of Insurance Women of Northeast Ohio
  • Member of Geneva Community Improvement Corporation
  • Notary Public

Doug Alvord, LUTCF

Vice-President Life Insurance Agency
Life Agent
e-mail: doug@crawfordinsurance.com

  • Over 36 years of Life and Pension expertise
  • Life Underwriters Training Council Member for 23 years
  • National Sales
  • Top 60 qualifier with Westfield Life Insurance Company for 17 years

Patricia Traylor

Commercial Lines Manager
e-mail: pat@crawfordinsurance.com

  • Over 35 years of insurance experience
  • Past President of Insurance Women of Northeast Ohio
  • Notary

James Santiago

Personal Lines/Commercial Lines/Life Producer
e-mail: jsantiago@crawfordinsurance.com

  • 2 years of insurance experience
  • Rotary Member since 1993; 2018-19 President
  • Geneva Business Association Member
  • Notary

Veronica King

Personal Lines Agent
e-mail: connie@crawfordinsurance.com

  • Over 26 years of insurance experience

Kimberly Domino, CISR

Personal Lines Agent
e-mail: kim@crawfordinsurance.com

  • Over 25 years of insurance experience

Carol J Tersigni

Personal Lines Agent
e-mail: carolt@crawfordinsurance.com

  • Over 11 years of insurance experience

Emily Nicholson

Accountant/Commercial Lines Agent
e-mail: Emily@crawfordinsurance.com

  • 1 year of insurance experience